Buy a Chilkat License

More information about licensing: Licensing Explained

(Click HERE for License Renewals.)

Licensing Information:

  • The Bundle provides licenses to all existing Chilkat classes.
  • A 1-Developer license is for a single developer.
  • A 4-Developer license is for up to 4 developers.
  • A 8-Developer Team license is for up to 8 developers.
  • A license is valid across all supported operating systems, programming languages, architectures, frameworks, etc.
  • New version upgrades are free while maintenance has not expired.

Choose a Licensing Level and Click "Buy"